سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

«‎Series-Cravings» Movie Online ????? ????????

3.8/ 5stars

?κοπο διαμ?ντι «‎Series-Cravings»

 

 

Directed by - Benny Safdie
duration - 2hours 15 minutes
Average Ratings - 8,4 of 10 Stars
Score - 157572 Votes
Writer - Ronald Bronstein

? ????????????????

? STREAM . WATCH

? ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

 

 

Î?κοÏ?ο διÎμάνÏ?in a new. Î?κοÏ?ο Î?ιÎμάνÏ?in english. ?κοπο διαμ?ντι / uncut gems (2019. Ακοπο διαμαντι ταινια. SYNOPSIS:
Howard (Adam Sandler) is a New York City jeweler who despite his debts with some dangerous people, continues to press his luck by gambling money he earns on outlandish sports bets on Kevin Garnett and the Boston Celtics.
REVIEW SUMMARY:
As I"m sure you"ve all heard by now, Adam Sandler is great. This was probably my most anticipated film since "IT: Chapter 2" this year. I loved "Good Time" by the Safdie Brothers and that was partially why I was so excited for this film. So, although I did enjoy the film, I was slightly disappointed. Maybe, I heard a little too much about the movie before going in, hearing mostly things like "this movie keeps you on the edge of your seat" and "you keep seeing the terrible decisions he makes." I believe these aren"t great depictions of the film and I think if you hear this a lot you"ll expect much more than what the film actually gives. It"s a solid movie that keeps you interested and has a final sequence that does in fact keep you on the edge of your seat. Nothing spectacular and I"m not sure I"d even nominate this for a Best Picture. However, I definitely recommend seeing this movie. 7.8/10.
. BREAKDOWN. br> DIRECTION:
I do really love the direction. You can tell the Safdie Brothers clearly have a style they stick too and you can definitely tell they have a couple inspirations. They don"t hide that either as they"ve even said in interviews how big of fans they are of film and they"ve mentioned inspirations. A criticism I do have of the film is the pacing. Possibly, it"s because of the fact that the first movie I"ve seen from them was "Good Time" and that Good Time is non-stop fast pace from beginning to end. I"m not too sure how much of an influence that has on my opinion, because I know this film could"ve succeeded being the same way, but it definitely takes a solid step back in the pace. It doesn"t NEED to be very fast pace, but like I said, I really think it could"ve been beneficial doing so. The way it shot, however, was very impressive and is a beautiful viewing experience as far as technical and stylish direction.
WRITING:
I like some of the choices the Safdie Brothers made with the writing, but the writing wasn"t anything special. We"ve seen movies similar to this and I think there"s been other films that have executed the writing better. There"s a direction they take that gives the writing a reason to make certain scenarios less intense for me, but I can think of ways that creates more tension. There were a couple side stories with Howard with the mother of his children and his girlfriend, but I don"t really see too much of a importance to their characters. Even more so his ex-wife or whatever Elsa from Frozen is supposed to be to him. There is an extraordinary sequence at the end of the film that really makes this movie for me. The type of writing that reminded me of Good Time and they got that perfect. Overall, it was enjoyable enough with a certain style selection that I liked, not loved.
ACTING:
When you hear "Acting" and "Uncut Gems" you think Adam Sandler for sure and it"s for good reason. I want to stay he steals the show, but it"s his show. It"s all him. Kevin Garnett was impressive, LaKeith Stanfield is simply A-List nowadays and there are multiple great performance from, Julia Fox, Eric Bogosian, Idina Menzel, Keith Williams Richards and everyone else really, but at the end of the day this is Adam Sandler"s movie. Just as much as "50 First Dates" or any of his guilty pleasure films. Whether or not I think he should be nominated for Best Actor, I can"t say. I would need to go over all of the performances and as of today, I have yet to see 1917, I still need to see Waves and Timothee Chalamet always has a shot in my eyes. He"s almost automatic at this point for me.

?κοπο διαμ?ντι netflix. Î?κοÏ?ο Î?ιÎμάνÏ?in a new window. Ακοπο διαμαντι ταινια imdb. Î?κοÏ?ο διÎμάνÏ?i.p. Î?κοÏ?ο Î?ιÎμάνÏ?i.p.

 

Ακοπο διαμαντι οσκαρ. Ακοπο διαμαντι υποθεση. Ακοπο διαμαντι imdb. Î?κοÏ?ο Î?ιÎμάνÏ?in francese. ?κοπο διαμ?ντι κριτικη. Î?κοÏ?ο διÎμάνÏ?in a new window. ?κοπο διαμ?ντι.

 

Ακοπο διαμαντι ηθοποιοι. Ακοπο διαμαντι ταινια κριτικη. ?κοπο διαμ?ντι imdb. Listen, the acting was good. Had a great grimey feel to it, so I thought it was shot very well. The story has been done before, but with Adam Sandler doing it, it"s incredibly entertaining. The excitement at the end is awesome. I thought it was a great movie, Sandler should get some sort of Oscar, but the writers shouldn"t.
7.5 - It"s worth your time.

Î?κοÏ?ο Î?ιÎμάνÏ?in inglese

Î?κοÏ?ο διÎμάνÏ?in francese. Ακοπο διαμαντι ταινια ηθοποιοι. Almost not a single moment of rest in this film in the entire two hours, every scene has you seeing Howard getting hit left and right with the consequences of his actions constantly making you worry about what he"s going to do next. Everytime you wish he"d just stop while he was ahead he does just the opposite making this film a frustrating yet enjoyable experience with an ending that smacks you in the face. As enjoyable as this was the dialogue has the characters shouting over each other quite often which comes off as difficult to understand and a little messy. There"s rarely a scene where someone isn"t screaming their sentences, which can get a little grating to listen to for so long and so often. Adam Sandler surprises me with a great performance and shows that he can pull off a serious role with the right direction.

Ακοπο διαμαντι. ?κοπο διαμ?ντι κριτικ?. Ακοπο διαμαντι κριτικη. Leave Your feedback and share links on social networks, for us it will be the best praise.

Î?κοÏ?ο Î?ιÎμάνÏ?in a new

?κοπο διαμ?ντι (2019. Î?κοÏ?ο διÎμάνÏ?in english. Î?κοÏ?ο διÎμάνÏ?in inglese. ?κοπο διαμ?ντι ταιν?α.